Make your own free website on Tripod.com

ABOUT ME



Hello there!
Just thought it would be nice to tell you a little bit about myself, so you can understand why these pages are so different.

I have been on the internet for 5 years now as of 11/21/00. Now we can't do without it, my husband and me.

I was born in California, raised in Nevada and now I live in the woods of Michigan.

I am Native American and English on my father's side and I am German and Irish on my mom's side.

I was diagnosed as BiPolar Type 2 in October of 2005. I have fought with depression for a long time and it is so good to finally find out what is really wrong with me.

I am married to a wonderful guy, who is 6 years younger than I am, and he is a sweetie.

I have a young lady who is 12 yrs old and a boy who is 9 yrs old. They are my babies.

I am a Sylvia Browne fan, I am interested in earth medicine and metaphysics. Yes, I believe in a Higher Spirit, I believe in treating Everyone equally, and I believe in freedom of religion.

I am an avid animal lover and detest any kind of abuse to any living person or animal. My family also includes 2 gray tabbies, "Buster" and "Princess" and believe me, She lives up to her name, Buster is my baby, he loves to cuddle. I am an advocate for the wolf's plight. He is my earth medicine sign as well as my power animal. They are too beautiful to be run into extinction.

I love medieval fantasy, the victorian era, nature, the stars, and history. Last but not least, I love creating things, like my poetry, snowglobes and webpages.

I hope you enjoy your visit and please sign my book on your way out so that I know you were here.